Asutuse nimi Kontaktinfo
Beagle OÜ +37256232610, hello@minuveeb.ee
Martin Hallik
http://minuveeb.ee
Pärnu Majutus OÜ 59198069, info@parnumajutus.ee
Siim Kuusik
http://www.parnumajutus.ee/
Unitas Foundation +3725064450, info@unitasfoundation.org
Sandra Vokk
http://www.unitasfoundation.org
Aedes Web Solutions +372 566 89841, margus@aedes.ee
Margus Ots
http://www.aedes.ee
Laenuvaatlus 53036002, raintuulemaa@gmail.com
Rain Tuulemaa
http://www.laenuvaatlus.ee
TonyBet OÜ 37061487930, cv@tonybet.com
TonyBet OÜ
http://ee.tonybet.com
Betgenius Eesti OÜ +37256642196, anastassia.leppikson@betgenius.com
Anastassia Leppikson
http://www.betgenius.com
M-Partner HR OÜ 666 7674, mpartner@mpartner.ee
Marko Udusaar
http://www.mpartner.ee
Eesti Arengufond +372 616 1100, info@arengufond.ee
Caroline Rute
http://www.arengufond.ee/
Kodukant turvaliseks 54346544, triinutuisk@gmail.com
Triinutuisk
http://kodukantturvaliseks.blogspot.com/
ASPA 5627 8127 , editor@megainfo.ee
Alexander
http://kiirlaenud.eu/
Konrad Adenaueri Fond 627 6700, thomas.schneider@kas.de
Thomas Schneider
http://www.kas.de/estland
Marketingi Instituut 6684770, mi@mi.ee
Marge Eelmaa
http://www.mi.ee
Eesti Energia 58 836 156, karoline.rajasoo@energia.ee
Karoline Rajasoo, Värbamise assistent
http://www.energia.ee
Juuste Akadeemia 6 717 199, 51933738, info@juukseakadeemia.ee
Ott Mägar
http://www.juukseakadeemia.ee
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool +3726203599, rene.joeleht@ttu.ee
Rene Jõeleht
http://www.ttu.ee/tallinna-tehnika-ulikool