Asutuse nimi Kontaktinfo
Granito OÜ +372 56 232 610, info@granito.ee
Martin Zaitsev
http://www.granito.ee
M-Partner HR OÜ 666 7674, mpartner@mpartner.ee
Marko Udusaar
http://www.mpartner.ee
Palmako AS +3725160914, kylli.kask@palmako.ee
Kylli Kask
http://www.palmako.ee
Manpower OÜ 6306565, tallinn@manpower.ee
Manpower OÜ
http://www.manpower.ee
Skeleton Technologies OÜ +3725204434, maris.kadakas@skeletontech.com
Maris Kadakas
http://skeletontech.com/
Betgenius Eesti OÜ +37256642196, anastassia.leppikson@betgenius.com
Anastassia Leppikson
http://www.betgenius.com
Timbeco Woodhouse OÜ (endine Palktare) 5031596, angelika@timbeco.ee
Angelika Leis
http://www.timbeco.ee
Eesti Arengufond +372 616 1100, info@arengufond.ee
Caroline Rute
http://www.arengufond.ee/
Fontes PMP OÜ 6277077, info@fontes.ee
Fontes PMP OÜ
http://www.fontes.ee
Arista Executive Search 5154522, roland.luik@arista.ee
Roland Luik
http://www.execuclub.com
Eesti Energia 58 836 156, karoline.rajasoo@energia.ee
Karoline Rajasoo, Värbamise assistent
http://www.energia.ee
Nova Production OÜ 5094996, personal@novaproduction.eu
Personalijuht
http://www.novaproduction.eu
Lasita Maja AS 7337 640, birgit@lasita.com
Birgit Tirp
http://www.lasita.com
AS Taastusravikeskus Estonia +372 5141354, personal@psience.ee
Anne-Mari Ernesaks
http://www.spaestonia.ee/
Enics Eesti AS 5345 3507, eve.vink@enics.com
Eve Vink
http://www.enics.com
Marketingi Instituut 6684770, mi@mi.ee
Marge Eelmaa
http://www.mi.ee
AS Matek +372 447 7894, Reelika.Elleste@matek.ee
Reelika Elleste
http://www.matek.ee
Eksamo AS 5109066, eksamo@eksamo.ee
Andres Soojärv
http://www.eksamo.ee
AS Harju Elekter +372 674 7410, taimi.kauler@he.ee
Taimi Kauler
http://www.harjuelekter.ee
Ehitusmetall OÜ 670 6415, andrus@ehitusmetall.ee
Andrus Arras
http://www.ehitusmetall.eu
ESTANC LTD +3725111357, herty@estanc.ee
Herty Tammo
http://www.estanc.eu
AS SARKOP + 372 622 47 43, lea.saagpakk@sarkop.com
Lea Saagpakk
http://www.sarkop.com
ABB AS +372 5680 1515, cv@ee.abb.com
Ly Malk
http://www.abb.ee
Metec +372 73 85 013, alice@metec.ee
Alice Ellamik
http://www.metec.ee
AS Kalev Chocolate Factory 6877 783, kandidaat@kalev.eu
Liina Erit
http://www.kalev.eu