Asutuse nimi Kontaktinfo
Manpower OÜ 6306565, tallinn@manpower.ee
Manpower OÜ
http://www.manpower.ee
Skeleton Technologies OÜ +3725204434, maris.kadakas@skeletontech.com
Maris Kadakas
http://skeletontech.com/
Betgenius Eesti OÜ +37256642196, anastassia.leppikson@betgenius.com
Anastassia Leppikson
http://www.betgenius.com
M-Partner HR OÜ 666 7674, mpartner@mpartner.ee
Marko Udusaar
http://www.mpartner.ee
arvato services Estonia OÜ 6100307, nele.laas@bertelsmann.de
Nele Laas
http://www.arvato.com
Eesti Arengufond +372 616 1100, info@arengufond.ee
Caroline Rute
http://www.arengufond.ee/
Rahandusministeeriumi Infotehnoloogiakeskus 671 3700, diane.drenkhan@rmit.ee
Diane Drenkhan
http://www.rmit.ee
Arista Executive Search 5154522, roland.luik@arista.ee
Roland Luik
http://www.execuclub.com
Eesti Energia 58 836 156, karoline.rajasoo@energia.ee
Karoline Rajasoo, Värbamise assistent
http://www.energia.ee
Elektrilevi OÜ 7154 468, personal@elektrilevi.ee
Liina Erit
http://www.elektrilevi.ee
Ektaco AS +3726542150 / +3725083271, tonu@ektaco.ee
Tõnu Tõnspoeg
http://www.ektaco.ee
Enics Eesti AS 5345 3507, eve.vink@enics.com
Eve Vink
http://www.enics.com
Marketingi Instituut 6684770, mi@mi.ee
Marge Eelmaa
http://www.mi.ee
Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol +372 4800221, kylle.tarnov@tehnopol.ee
Külle Tärnov
http://www.tehnopol.ee
Majandus- ja Kommunikatsiooniministeerium 6256323, katrin.noormagi@mkm.ee
Katrin Noormagi
http://www.mkm.ee
Filter AS +372 606 66 66, kaja@filter.ee
Filter AS
http://www.filter.eu
ABB AS +372 5680 1515, cv@ee.abb.com
Ly Malk
http://www.abb.ee
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool +3726203599, rene.joeleht@ttu.ee
Rene Jõeleht
http://www.ttu.ee/tallinna-tehnika-ulikool
Telia Eesti AS 528 7048 , triin.teesaar@telia.ee
Triin Teesaar
http://www.telia.ee