Asutuse nimi Kontaktinfo
Eesti Mälu Instituut +3726645039, info@mnemosyne.ee
Sandra Vokk
http://www.mnemosyne.ee
M-Partner HR OÜ 666 7674, mpartner@mpartner.ee
Marko Udusaar
http://www.mpartner.ee
Manpower OÜ 6306565, tallinn@manpower.ee
Manpower OÜ
http://www.manpower.ee
Skeleton Technologies OÜ +3725204434, maris.kadakas@skeletontech.com
Maris Kadakas
http://skeletontech.com/
Poliitikauuringute Keskus Praxis SA +372 6408002, praxis@praxis.ee
Irina Putškova
http://www.praxis.ee
Tartu Ülikool +372 737 5844, kristi.kuningas@ut.ee
Kristi Kuningas
http://www.ut.ee/konkurss
Eesti Arengufond +372 616 1100, info@arengufond.ee
Caroline Rute
http://www.arengufond.ee/
Aedes Web Solutions +372 566 89841, margus@aedes.ee
Margus Ots
http://www.aedes.ee
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool +372 620 2056, mare.pihel@ttu.ee
Mare Pihel
http://www.ttu.ee
Wiedemanni Tõlkebüroo (372) 6 130 663, cv@wiedemanni.ee
Liina Teder
http://www.wiedemanni.ee
Sihtasutus Säästva Eesti Instituut +372 6276114, kylli.putmaker@seit.ee
Külli Putmaker
http://www.seit.ee
Fontes 6277077, diana.veerberk@fontes.ee
Diana Veerberk
http://www.fontes.ee/
Sihtasutus Innove 7350530, katlin.tamman@innove.ee
Kätlin Tamman
http://www.innove.ee
Aeternum Koolitus ja Konsultatsioonid OÜ +372 52 49 332, kati@aeternum.ee
Kati Kreis
http://www.aeternum.ee
Eesti Nanotehnoloogiate Arenduskeskus 7422150, info@encc.ee
Ilmar Kink
http://www.encc.ee
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool +3726203599, rene.joeleht@ttu.ee
Rene Jõeleht
http://www.ttu.ee/tallinna-tehnika-ulikool