Asutuse nimi Kontaktinfo
Eesti Energia 58 836 156, karoline.rajasoo@energia.ee
Karoline Rajasoo, Värbamise assistent
http://www.energia.ee
Skeleton Technologies OÜ +3725204434, maris.kadakas@skeletontech.com
Maris Kadakas
http://skeletontech.com/
Manpower OÜ 6306565, tallinn@manpower.ee
Manpower OÜ
http://www.manpower.ee
M-Partner HR OÜ 666 7674, mpartner@mpartner.ee
Marko Udusaar
http://www.mpartner.ee
Eesti Arengufond +372 616 1100, info@arengufond.ee
Caroline Rute
http://www.arengufond.ee/
Arista Executive Search 5154522, roland.luik@arista.ee
Roland Luik
http://www.execuclub.com
Cooltec OÜ +372 5019111, teet@cooltec.ee
Teet Kullas
http://www.cooltec.ee
Elektrilevi OÜ 7154 468, personal@elektrilevi.ee
Liina Erit
http://www.elektrilevi.ee
Ariko ReServ +372 611 5050, ar@areserv.ee
Reet Kaarelson
http://www.areserv.ee
Marketingi Instituut 6684770, mi@mi.ee
Marge Eelmaa
http://www.mi.ee
Eesti Energia 52 04 434, maris.kadakas@energia.ee
Maris Kadakas
http://www.energia.ee
Fontes 6277077, diana.veerberk@fontes.ee
Diana Veerberk
http://www.fontes.ee/
Majandus- ja Kommunikatsiooniministeerium 6256323, katrin.noormagi@mkm.ee
Katrin Noormagi
http://www.mkm.ee
SW Energia OÜ 372 5664 0892, tarmo@swenergia.ee
Tarmo Saarts
http://www.swenergia.ee
Wihuri AS 6799269, cv@wihuri.com
Jari Lindroos
http://www.wihuri.ee
Filter AS +372 606 66 66, kaja@filter.ee
Filter AS
http://www.filter.eu
Kaitseministeerium 717 0127, aire.kalamees@kmin.ee
Aire Kalamees
http://www.kmin.ee
ABB AS +372 5680 1515, cv@ee.abb.com
Ly Malk
http://www.abb.ee